What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 201909:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 6th January 201910:00All Age service with Christening
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
18:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 9th January 201909:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 13th January 201910:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 16th January 201909:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 20th January 201910:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 27th January 201910:00All Age service with Christening
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
18:00Candlemas service
Wednesday 30th January 201909:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
<< December 2018