What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September 2018

October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Thursday 4th October 201814:00Fellowship meeting at Vicarage
Being a Christian actor, with Sarah Finch
Friday 5th October 201810:30Flower Festival
Come along to our community Flower Festival. Admission free.
Saturday 6th October 201810:00Flower Festival
Come along to our community Flower Festival. Admission free.
Sunday 7th October 201810:00Harvest All Age Service
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
11:15Flower Festival
Come along to our community Flower Festival. Admission free.
18:00Farmers’ Harvest Festival service
St Leonard’s is pleased to be hosting the Harvest Festival service for the National Farmers’ Union Hertfordshire county branch.
Wednesday 10th October 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Thursday 11th October 201814:00Funeral in church
Sunday 14th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
18:00Deanery Evensong - at St John the Baptist, Markyate
An opportunity to worship alongside members of other churches in our deanery.
Wednesday 17th October 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Saturday 20th October 201810:00Craft Church - who was Saint Leonard?
Children from four to 11 years old are welcome to come along to Craft Church, held one Saturday morning a month at St Leonard's. Parents or carers are welcome to stay with them, if they wish! The children enjoy a range of crafts, a snack break and a Bible story time. There's a different theme for each Craft Church and admission is free.
Sunday 21st October 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 24th October 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 28th October 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 31st October 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
<< September 2018