What's On

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Thursday 5th July 201814:00Fellowship meeting at Vicarage
Summer tea at the Vicarage
Sunday 8th July 201810:00All age service with christening
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Saturday 14th July 201814:00Wedding in church
Sunday 15th July 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Thursday 19th July 201820:00Deanery Synod in church
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Craft Church
Children from four to 11 years old are welcome to come along to Craft Church, held one Saturday morning a month at St Leonard's. They enjoy a range of crafts, a snack break and a Bible story time. There's a different theme for each Craft Church and admission is free.
Sunday 22nd July 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 25th July 201809:30Holy Communion
A quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Saturday 28th July 201814:30Wedding in church
Sunday 29th July 201810:00Holy Communion
Our main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
<< June 2018