Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Leonard’s, Sandridge
January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 09:30Holy CommunionA quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 6th January 2019 10:00All Age service with ChristeningOur main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
18:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 9th January 2019 09:30Holy CommunionA quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 13th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionOur main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 16th January 2019 09:30Holy CommunionA quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 20th January 2019 10:00Holy CommunionOur main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
Wednesday 23rd January 2019 09:30Holy CommunionA quiet traditional Holy Communion service.
Sunday 27th January 2019 10:00All Age service with ChristeningOur main Sunday service usually includes Holy Communion and lasts around an hour. All-age worship usually takes place on the first Sunday of the month.
18:00Candlemas service
Wednesday 30th January 2019 09:30Holy CommunionA quiet traditional Holy Communion service.